Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Agencies (Other than Michigan Sources): Home

State Agencies (Other than Michigan Sources)

State Revenue Departments

Alabama—Department of Revenue
Alaska—Department of Revenue
Arizona—Department of Revenue
Arkansas—Department of Finance and Administration

   - State Board of Equalization
   - Employment Development Department
   - Franchise Tax Board
Colorado— Department of Revenue
Connecticut—Department of Revenue Services

Delaware—Division of Revenue
District of Columbia - Office of Tax and Revenue
Florida—Department of Revenue
Georgia—Department of Revenue
Hawaii—Department of Taxation
Idaho—Tax Commission
Illinois—Department of Revenue
Indiana—Department of Revenue

Iowa—Department of Revenue
Kansas—Department of Revenue

Kentucky—Department of Revenue
Louisiana—Department of Revenue

Maine—Maine Revenue Services
Maryland—Comptroller of Maryland
Massachusetts—Department of Revenue
Minnesota—Department of Revenue
Mississippi—Department of Revenue

Missouri—Department of Revenue
Montana—Department of Revenue
Nebraska—Department of Revenue
Nevada—Department of Taxation
New Hampshire—Department of Revenue Administration

New Jersey—Department of Treasury
   - Division of Taxation 

   - Division of Revenue
New Mexico—Taxation and Revenue Department

New York
   - State Department of Taxation and Finance
   - New York City Finance
North Carolina—Department of Revenue

North Dakota—Office of State Tax Commissioner
Ohio—Department of Taxation

Oklahoma—Oklahoma Tax Commission
Oregon—Department of Revenue

Pennsylvania—Department of Revenue
Rhode Island—Division of Taxation
South Carolina—Department of Revenue

South Dakota—Department of Revenue and Regulation
Tennessee—Department of Revenue
Texas—Comptroller of Public Accounts
Utah—State Tax Commission
Vermont—Department of Taxes
Virginia—Department of Taxation

Washington—Department of Revenue
West Virginia—Department of Revenue

Wisconsin—Department of Revenue
Wyoming—Department of Revenue