Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
EBSCO eBook Collection
Read the full text of over 120,000 e-books.
Resources and Professional Associations
Books and eBooks on Quality Management
A sampling of books on Quality Management topics available at the Walsh College Library
Library Databases to Help You Find Articles
ProQuest ABI/Inform Complete
An excellent database for covering articles on Business and Management Topics
EBSCO Business Source Elite
Full text articles from top management, marketing and economic magazines and journals.
Full text academic journals covering the social sciences, education, humanities, psychology, medicine, science and criminal justice.
News and periodical articles on business, computers, current events, economics, education, environmental issues, health care, humanities, law, literature, art, politics and science.
Full text articles, including transcripts and congressional hearings, as well as company reports.
General Business File ASAP
Full text investment reports, news and articles on companies, industries and products.
Use this database to retrieve scholarly articles.
Includes business news, company financial statements, industry ratios and business web links.
Small Business Resource Center
Recommended for: Small business owners/entrepreneurs and general user. Full-text. Learn how to start, finance or manage your small business. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites
Small Business Collection
Provides insights, tips, strategies about entrepreneurship. Includes 250 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
Full text journal, magazine and newspaper articles covering the arts, humanities, social sciences, science and technology.
Use this database to find an article in a specific electronic magazine, journal, and newspaper that you are looking for. You can also use it to read the current issues of online publications.