Skip to Main Content

Organizational Design: Entrepreneurship

Search for Resources at Walsh

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

EBSCO eBook Collection

Read the full text of over 20,000 e-books.

eBook Collection
E-Readers and Devices Supported by EBSCO
EBSCO Ebook App
The EBSCO eBooks app is available for: iOS devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) from the iTunes app store,
Android devices from Google Play; Kindle Fire and Nook devices.
Send EBSCO E-book pdf to Kindle
Send to any Kindle eReader device or Kindle app on iPhone or Android devices, or read them using Kindle for the Chrome browser.
Downloading E-Books from EBSCO
Video: Downloading E-books
Searching E-Books

Library Databases to Help You Find Articles

ABI/Inform ProQuest Complete Database
Academic OneFile
Full text academic journals covring social sciences, education, humanities, psychology, medicine, science, and criminal justice.
EBSCO Business Source Elite
Entrepreneurial Studies Source
Gale Business Collection
General Reference Center Gold
GRCG is a database covering not just business, but popular subjects that are of interest to general readers.
InfoTrac Newsstand
JSTOR
Use this database to retrieve scholarly articles.
Nexis Uni

Entrepreneurship Research Guide

Books and eBooks available in the Walsh Library

A sampling of books on Entrepreneurship, Intrapreneurship, and Innovation topics available at the Walsh College Library.

Aging and Work by Sara J. Czaja (Editor); Joseph Sharit (Editor)
Call Number: HD6279 .A334 2009
ISBN: 9780801892738
Publication Date: 2009-10-01
Burn the Business Plan by Carl J. Schramm
Call Number: HB615.S367 2018
ISBN: 9781476794358
Publication Date: 2018-01-16
The Enlightened Capitalists by James O'Toole
Call Number: HC102.5.A2O85 2019
ISBN: 9780062880246
Publication Date: 2019-02-26
High-Tech Entrepreneurship by Michel Bernasconi (Editor); Simon Harris (Editor); Mette Moensted (Editor)
Call Number: HD62.37 .H535 2006
ISBN: 9780415380584
Publication Date: 2006-09-15
Is Entrepreneurship Dead? by Scott A. Shane
Call Number: HB615.S435 2018
ISBN: 9780300212112
Publication Date: 2018-05-08
Management by Peter F. Drucker; Joseph A. Maciariello (As told to); Jim Collins (Foreword by)
Call Number: HD31 .D773 2008
ISBN: 0061252662
Publication Date: 2008-04-22
Millennial Spring by Miriam Grace; George B. Graen
Call Number: TS171.4 .M55 2014
ISBN: 9781623967444
Publication Date: 2014-12-01
Organizational Theory, Design, and Change by Gareth R. Jones
Call Number: HD58.7 .J62 2007
ISBN: 9780131865426
Publication Date: 2006-06-01
The Playful Entrepreneur by Mark Dodgson; David M. Gann
Call Number: HF615.D65 2018
ISBN: 9780300233926
Publication Date: 2018-10-02
The Solution Revolution by William D. Eggers; Paul Macmillan
Call Number: HD60 .E337 2013
ISBN: 9781422192191
Publication Date: 2013-09-17

Journals

A sampling of journals on Entrepreneurship, Intrapreneurship, and Innovation available at the Walsh College Library

Professional Organizations and Other Resources