Skip to Main Content

Organizational Design: Business Process and Information Technology Design

Search for Resources at Walsh

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

Click here to access the library's online catalog!

EBSCO eBook Collection

Read the full text of over 20,000 e-books.

eBook Collection
E-Readers and Devices Supported by EBSCO
EBSCO Ebook App
The EBSCO eBooks app is available for: iOS devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) from the iTunes app store,
Android devices from Google Play; Kindle Fire and Nook devices.
Send EBSCO E-book pdf to Kindle
Send to any Kindle eReader device or Kindle app on iPhone or Android devices, or read them using Kindle for the Chrome browser.
Downloading E-Books from EBSCO
Video: Downloading E-books
Searching E-Books

Library Databases to Help You Find Articles

EBSCO Business Source Elite
ABI/Inform ProQuest Complete Database
Gale Business Collection
Academic OneFile
General OneFile
Nexis Uni
JSTOR
InfoTrac Newsstand
General Reference Center Gold
GRCG is a database covering not just business, but popular subjects that are of interest to general readers.

Books and eBooks available in the Walsh Library

A sampling of books on Business Process and Information Technology topics available at the Walsh College Library.

Building Great Software Engineering Teams by Joshua Tyler
Call Number: HD 9696.65 .T95 2015
ISBN: 9781484211342
Publication Date: 2015-06-29
Business Process Management by John Jeston; Johan Nelis; Tom Davenport (Foreword by)
Call Number: HD58.87 .J47 2008
ISBN: 0750686561
Publication Date: 2008-03-10
Business Process Management [electronic resource] by John Jeston; Johan Nelis
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 0080492525
Publication Date: 2006-03-22
Business Restructuring by Carla Zilka
Call Number: HD58.8 .Z548 2010
ISBN: 9780470503683
Publication Date: 2009-10-26
Creating Lean Corporations by Jeffrey Morgan
Call Number: HD58.87 .M67 2005
ISBN: 1563273241
Publication Date: 2005-07-15
Handbook of Research on Information Architecture and Management in Modern Organizations by George Leal Jamil (Editor); José Poças Rascão (Editor); Fernanda Ribeiro (Editor); Armando Malheiro da Silva (Editor)
Call Number: HD 30.2 .H364264 2016
ISBN: 9781466686373
Publication Date: 2015-08-17
Knowledge Emergence by Ikujiro Nonaka; Toshihiro Nishiguchi
Call Number: HD30.335 E94 1993
ISBN: 0195130634
Publication Date: 2001-01-25
Organizing Business Knowledge by Thomas W. Malone; Kevin Crowston; George A. Herman
Call Number: HD30.2 .T67 2003
ISBN: 0585480249
Publication Date: 2003-01-01
Reengineering the Corporation by Michael Hammer; James Champy
Call Number: HD58.8 .H356 2001
ISBN: 0066621127
Publication Date: 2001-06-01

Journals

Professional Organizations and Other Resources